COMMENTS BOARD! 11/30/2008
 

ASK QUESTIONS! ANSWER QUESTIONS! LEAVE COMMENTS!

 


Comments

Armando (Co-Captain)

Sun, 30 Nov 2008 17:04:02

Bridge fabrication begins this monday, December 1 2008.
MICKS SOCIAL THIS FRIDAY DECEMBER 5!!!

 

Armando

Mon, 01 Dec 2008 19:40:05

Basic training at the machine this thursday 12/4/08 at 2:45, if this doesn't work i'll change it to friday at 1 pm. Let me know as soon as possible if thursday doesn't work for you.

 

Armando

Wed, 03 Dec 2008 14:27:12

Machine shop training session this thursday 12/4 at 2:30 pm. Shouldn't last more than an hour if we start on time. - This is for the basic training.

 

Luke

Tue, 06 Jan 2009 22:07:57

I totally just wasted half an hour playing the games... So sad! But thanks anyways! :oD

 

Luke

Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:00:17

Hey there,

Here is the link to the photos from the ground breaking ceremony of the new SE building.

http://structures.ucsd.edu/photogallery/2008_groundbreaking/index.html

 

Armando

Wed, 14 Jan 2009 18:00:38

Ya, I'll take a look at that website and try and put some of those pics up. Oh ya, the Bug game is the best.

 

Fri, 03 Apr 2009 14:57:49

I hope we win.

 

Arnold

Fri, 03 Apr 2009 14:59:23

Luke, I think that SE buliding project has been canceled :(

 

Luke

Mon, 20 Apr 2009 03:15:29

Yeah, that or postponed until the economy picks up; the politicians in Sacramento figure out how to balance a check book and we get the funding back.

 

Armando

Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:59:23

Sucks for you guys, looks like neither one of us are going to be able to enjoy the new high tech building.

 

Mark

Sat, 02 May 2009 00:39:40

Prepare for some insane, ankle-breaking, cross-overs (sorry Jimmy).

 



Leave a Reply

     
    Captain: Jimmy

    Co-Captains: Armando & Mick


    Bridge Name: Illest II

    RSS Feed


1